Faculty of Medical Science has four departments:

Department of Anatomy

Department of Pathology

Department of Principles of Internal Medicine

Department of Principles of Surgery

The department was officially established in October 2017; the department has one person who leads it and 3 members:

Head of Department of Pathology
No. First Name Last Name Father’s Name Degree & Education Email Contact
1 Abdul Rahman Ezzatmal Ghulam Mohammad Master’s in Physiology (University of Karachi) 0744170286